Networking #1

This evening I met with counselor Lisa Knap. We started discussing my resume, what could be done to it, and how to improve it according to my personal brand. What I learned was that everything has to be fine tuned into a professional manner. Every little mistake counts, even if its a simple typo it can take away from the professionalism. I showed Lisa this site as part of my resume and she gave me some recommendations. What I figured out is I must start expanding my basic information, adding to the professionalism of my site and giving my followers more information. Overall I must continue to add content to my resume as well as give examples of all previous work and show how this can help to make me a reliable choice for businessesIMG_0452. Roman, Brenden J. Screenshot. 2017, , Allendale.

Leave a Reply

